All data of an account will be lost! You can also hide an account!

Find out more about account types here

Removing an account

  1. Go to Settings
  2. Click on “Edit Accounts“-Button
  3. Select the “Account Type” as explained above
  4. Click on the account you dont need anymore
  5. Press the delete icon and confirm with “Yes”